List of Batch Representatives


BatchNameIDEmail Address
1st Batch - 132 Faisal Fahad Rio 132 1149 025 faisalrio86@yahoo.com
2nd Batch -133 Morshedul Haque Sunny 133 0060 025 haque.sunny@northsouth.edu
3rd Batch – 141 Sakib Nibras Siddiquey 141 0694 025 haque.sunny@northsouth.edu
4rd Batch – 142 Sabrina Samreen Islam 142 1329 025 sabrinasamreen@gmail.com
5th Batch – 143 Indronil Devnath 143 1104 025 indronil.devnath@northsouth.edu
6th Batch- 151 Saquib Mohammed Haroon 151 1631 025 saquib.haroon@northsouth.edu
7th Batch -152 Md. Nahid Salman 152 0472 025 nahidsalman640@gmail.com
8th batch -153 Naila Nabila Orchy 153 0413 025 naila.orchy@gmail.com
9th Batch -161 Romana Yasmeen 161 0843 025 romana.yasmeen@northsouth.edu
10th Batch -162 Umme Farah Shakin Neha 162 0556 025 farah.neha07@gmail.com
11th Batch -163 Mohammed Yasinarafat Faroque 163 1856 025 faruk_frk619@yahoo.com
12th Batch -171 Samiha Hasan 171 1207 025 samihadeena193@gmail.com
13th Batch -172 Arfaa Feezanul Islam 172 1407 025 arfaa.islam@gmail.com
14th Batch -173 Alice Stephanie Gomes 173 1751 025 noelgomes68@gmail.com
15th Batch -181 Md. Abtahi Rabby 181 1059 025 abtahi001@gmail.com