Members of the NSU Syndicate		
1.	Prof. Atiqul Islam, Vice-Chancellor, NSU	Chairman
2.	Dr. Junaid Kamal Ahmad, BoT member,	Member
	NSU	
3.	Mr. Tanveer Harun, BoT member, NSU	Member
4.	Mr. Mustafa Haider, BoT member, NSU	Member
5.	Prof. Dr. M. Ismail Hossain, Pro-Vice-	Member
	Chancellor, NSU	
6.	Treasurer, NSU	Member
7.	Mr. Md. Abu Yousuf Miah, Additional	Member
	Secretary (University), Ministry of	
	Education, Govt. of the People's Republic	
	of Bangladesh	
8.	Professor Dr. Md. Rahmat Ullah,	Member
	Department of Law, University of Dhaka	
9.	Prof. Dr. Helal Ahammad, Dean, School	Member
	of Business and Economics (SBE),	
	NSU	
10.	Prof. Dr. Javed Bari, Dean, School of	Member
	Engineering and Physical Sciences	
	(SEPS), NSU	
11.	Prof. Dr. Sk. Tawfique M. Haque, Chair,	Member
	Department of Political Science &	
	Sociology and Director, South Asian	
	Institute of Policy and Governance, NSU	
12.	Dr. Ahmed Tazmeen, Registrar, NSU	Member
		Secretary