Model UN Club

NSU MUN CLUB :

NSU MUN Club aims to provide a forum for developing skills such as research writing, public speaking and negotiation through Model UN Conferences. In addition, it is an educational simulation and/or academic activity in which students can learn about diplomacy, international relations, and the United Nations.

General Information :

Model United Nations is a simulation of the UN General Assembly and other multilateral bodies. In Model UN, students step into the shoes of ambassadors from UN member states to discuss the current issues on the organization's agenda and come up with a fruitful solution.

Faculty Advisor
Muhammad Maruf Ibne Wali
maruf.wali@northsouth.edu
President
Bakhtiyar Habib
bakhtiyar.habib19@gmail.com
Vice-President (Internal)
Tahsin Ahmed
Tahsin.ahmed0091@gmail.com
Vice-President (External)
Mohaimin Mohammed Ayman Asgari
md.aliayman@gmail.com

General Secretary
Muhammad Fayyaz Zulainain
muhammad.zulainain@northsouth.edu
Treasurer
Kazi Elme Binte Zinnat
kazielme@gmail.com
Add. General Secretary
Fahmida Hossain Anika
fahmida.hossain@northsouth.edu
Joint Secretary
Mohammed Toukiul Alam Khan
khan.toukiul@northsouth.edu

Joint Secretary
Rahnuma Shormin Moume
moume_99@yahoo.com