Members of the NSU Syndicate		
1	Professor Atiqul Islam Vice-Chancellor, NSU	Chairman
2	Dr. Junaid Kamal Ahmad Member, Board of Trustees, NSU	Member
3	Mr. Tanveer Harun Member, Board of Trustees, NSU	Member
4	Mr. Mustafa Haider Member, Board of Trustees, NSU	Member
5	Pro-Vice-Chancellor, NSU	Member
6	Professor Dr. Abdur Rob Khan Treasurer, NSU	Member
7	Additional Secretary (University), Ministry of Education	Member
8	Professor Dr. Md. Rahmat Ullah Professor, Department of Law, University of Dhaka	Member
9	Professor Dr. Helal Ahammad Dean, School of Business and Economics, NSU	Member
10	Professor Dr. Sk. Tawfique M. Haque Dean (Acting), School of Humanities and Social Sciences and Director, South Asian Institute of Policy and Governance (SIPG), NSU	Member
11	Dr. Mohammad Sujauddin Chair, Department of Environmental Science & Management	Member
12	Dr. Ahmed Tazmeen Registrar, NSU	Member Secretary