SBE Scientific Review Committee

SBE Scientific Review Committee

Membership List

Sl. Name Designation Department Responsibility Email PABX
1 Dr. Khandker Md. Nahin Mamun Assistant Professor Marketing & International Business Chair khandker.mamun@northsouth.edu 6102
2 Dr. Abdul Hannan Chowdhury Professor and Dean, School of Business & Economics Management Member hannan.chowdhury@northsouth.edu 1700
3 Dr. Sharif Nurul Ahkam Professor and Director, Office of Graduate Studies Accounting & Finance Member sharif.ahkam@northsouth.edu 1743
4 Dr. Mohammad Istiaq Azim Professor and Director, Center for Business Research, SBE Accounting & Finance Member mohammad.azim@northsouth.edu 6310
5 Dr. Mahmud A. Shareef Professor and Editor, North South Business Review Management Member mahmud.shareef@northsouth.edu 1772
6 Dr. Mohammad Khasro Miah Professor and Director, Career and Placement Center Management Member khasro.miah@northsouth.edu 1717
7 Dr. Helal Ahammad Professor and Director, Economics Research Platform Economics Member helal.ahammad@northsouth.edu 6113
8 Dr. Sakib Bin Amin Associate Professor and Director, Accreditation Project Team Economics Member sakib.amin@northsouth.edu 1818
9 Dr. Gour Gobinda Goswami Professor and Director, Student Affairs Economics Member gour.goswami@northsouth.edu 1804
10 Dr. Muhammad Sabbir Rahman Associate Professor and Co-ordinator, The Institutional Quality Assurance Cell Marketing & International Business Member rahman.sabbir@northsouth.edu 1786
11 Dr. Surajit Bag Associate Professor Marketing & International Business Member surajit.bag@northsouth.edu 6112
12 Dr. Mehe Z. Rahman Assistant Professor and Director, BBA Programs Management Member mehe.rahman@northsouth.edu 1702
13 Dr. Nazlee Siddiqui Associate Professor Management Member nazlee.siddiqui@northsouth.edu 6071
14 Dr. Kanti Ananta Nuzhat Assistant Professor Economics Member kanti.nuzhat@northsouth.edu 1819
15 Dr. Mohammad Tayeenul Hoque Assistant Professor and Chair, Marketing & International Business Marketing & International Business Member mohammad.hoque02@northsouth.edu 1703

Updated on 08 March 2021