SBE Scientific Review Committee

SBE Scientific Review Committee

Membership List

SL Name Designation Department Responsibility Email PABX
1 Dr. Md. Nurul Kabir Assistant Professor Accounting & Finance Convener & Chair nurul.kabir@northsouth.edu 6054
2 Dr. M. Ismail Hossain Pro VC & Professor Economics Member ismail.hossain@northsouth.edu 1100, 1101, 1800
3 Dr. Jashim Uddin Ahmed Dean (Acting) Management Member jashim.ahmed@northsouth.edu 1705
4 Dr. A.F.M Ataur Rahman Professor Economics Member ataur.rahman@northsouth.edu 1805
5 Dr. Mohammad Istiaq Azim Professor Accounting & Finance Member m.azim@cqu.edu.au 6310
6 Dr. Arifur Rahman Associate Professor Accounting & Finance Member mdarifur.rahman@northsouth.edu 1704
7 Dr. Tamgid Ahmed Chowdhury Associate Professor Marketing & International Business Member tamgid.ahmed@northsouth.edu 1701
8 Dr. Mohammad Tayeenul Hoque Assistant Professor Marketing & International Business Member mohammad.hoque02@northsouth.edu 1703
9 Dr. Ummaha Tul Hazra Assistant Professor Management Member ummaha.hazra@northsouth.edu 1753