SHSS Scientific Review Committee

SHSS Scientific Review Committee

Membership List

Sl. Name Designation Department Status Email PABX
1 Dr. AQMA Rahman Bhuiyan Professor English & Modern Languages Convener & Chair rahman.bhuiyan@northsouth.edu 2003
2 Dr. Sharif Uddin Ahmed Professor History & Philosophy Member sharifuddin.ahmed@northsouth.edu 1045
3 Dr. Mahbubur Rahman Professor Political Science and Sociology Member mahbubur.rahman@northsouth.edu 2106
4 Dr. Rizwanul Islam Professor Law Member rizwanul.islam@northsouth.edu 6177
5 Dr. Rizwan Khair Associate Professor Political Science and Sociology Member Rizwan.khair@northsouth.edu 6360
6 Dr. Ishtiaque Ahmed Associate Professor Law Member ishtiaque.ahmed@northsouth.edu 6179
7 Dr. Shakila Nur Assistant Professor English & Modern Languages Member shakila.nur@northsouth.edu 6344

Updated on 06 February 2024