SIPG Staffs

Professor Salahuddin M. Aminuzzaman PhD

Adviser
South Asian Institute of Policy and Governance (SIPG), North South University,Dhaka, Bangladesh                                                                          Email: saminuzzaman@yahoo.com
Phone:+8802-55668200 ext. 2161

Professor Sk. Tawfique M. Haque PhD

Director
South Asian Institute of Policy and Governance 
(SIPG), North South University, Dhaka, Bangladesh                                                                                       Email: tawfique.haque@northsouth.edu
Phone:+8802-55668200 Ext. 2162

Md. Mainul Haque Khan

Program Officer
South Asian Institute of Policy and Governance (SIPG), North South University, Dhaka, Bangladesh                                 
Email: mainul.khan@northsouth.edu
Phone:+8802-55668200 Ext. 2164

Md. Parvez Hasan Yousuf

Research Associate
South Asian Institute of Policy and Governance (SIPG), North South University, Dhaka, Bangladesh                                                               
Email: parvez.yousuf@northsouth.edu
Phone: +8802-55668200 Ext: 6357  

K.M. Noor-E-Zannat Nadi

Research Associate
South Asian Institute of Policy and Governance (SIPG), North South University, Dhaka, Bangladesh                                                               
Email: noornadi@gmail.com
Phone: +8802-55668200 Ext:6353  

Mahmud Bin Morshad

Research Associate (IT & Communication)
South Asian Institute of Policy and Governance (SIPG),  North South University, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Email: mahmud.morshed@northsouth.edu

Sakir Mohammad

Research Associate
South Asian Institute of Policy and Governance (SIPG),North South University, Dhaka, Bangladesh.  Website: www.sakirmohammad.com
Email: sakir.mohammad@northsouth.edu

Saadia Hossain Muna

Research Associate
South Asian Institute of Policy and Governance (SIPG), North South University, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Email: hossainsaadia@gmail.com

Mashrur Ayon

Research Associate
South Asian Institute of Policy and Governance (SIPG), North South University, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Email: mashrur.sipg@gmail.com

Riyasad Iqbal

Research Assistant
South Asian Institute of Policy and Governance (SIPG),  North South University, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Email: riyasad.iqbal@northsouth.edu
Phone: +8802-55668200 Ext: 6358