IACUC Committee

NSU Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee (IACUC)

Membership List

Sl Name Position Speciality Email PABX
01 Dr. Md. Maqsud Hossain Chair Veterinary Science and Medicine; Bioinformatics; Computational Biology muhammad.maqsud@northsouth.edu 1903
02 Dr. Md. Tanvir Rahman Member Veterinarian Veterinary Medicine; Terrestrial Microbiology tanvirahman@bau.edu.bd External
03 Dr. Sukanta Chowdhury Member Veterinarian Epidemiology; Veterinary Medicine sukanta@icddrb.org External
04 Dr. Hasan Mahmud Reza Member Pharmaceutical Science hasan.reza@northsouth.edu 1954
05 Dr. Abdul Khaleque Member Molecular Genetics abdul.khaleque@northsouth.edu 1904
06 Dr. Md. Mahbubur Rahman Member Pharmaceutical Science rahman.mahbubur@northsouth.edu 1971
07 Dr. Shohidul Islam Member Clinical Microbiology sohidul.islam@northsouth.edu 1921
08 Dr. Md. Ashraful Alam Member Biomedical Sciences, Pharmaceutical Science ashraful.alam@northsouth.edu 1963
09 Dr. Abu Noman Ali Member Law abu.ali@northsouth.edu 6171
10 Dr. Chaman Ara Keya Member Advanced Bioscience chaman.keya@northsouth.edu 1917