Research Strategic Task Force Committee

NSU Research Strategic Task Force (RSTF)

Membership List

Sl. Name Designation Email PABX
01 Prof. Norman K. Swazo Director, Office of Research;
Member Secretary, CTRG Committee
director.research@northsouth.edu 1070
02 Prof. Jashim Uddin Ahmed Dean (Acting), SBE jashim.ahmed@northsouth.edu 1705
03 Prof. Javed Bari Dean, SEPS javed.bari@northsouth.edu 1981
04 Prof. Gias U. Ahsan Dean, SHLS;
Chair, SRC, SHLS
gias.ahsan@northsouth.edu 1900
05 Prof. Abdur Rob Khan Dean, SHSS abdur.khan@northsouth.edu 2103
06 Prof. Sharif Nurul Ahkam Director, Office of Graduate Studies sharif.ahkam@northsouth.edu 1072
07 Dr. Md. Nurul Kabir Research Coordinator, SBE nurul.kabir@northsouth.edu 6054
08 Prof. Mamun Molla Research Coordinator, SEPS mamun.molla@northsouth.edu 1519
09 Dr. Asim Kumar Bepari Research Coordinator, SHLS asim.bepari@northsouth.edu 1951
10 Prof. Sk. Tawfique M. Haque Research Coordinator, SHSS tawfique.haque@northsouth.edu 2104
11 Dr. Nazlee Siddiqui Chair, SRC, SBE nazlee.siddiqui@northsouth.edu 6071
12 Prof. Miftahur Rahman Chair, SRC, SEPS miftahur.rahman@northsouth.edu 1505
13 Prof. M. Emdadul Haq Chair, SRC, SHSS emdadul.haq@northsouth.edu 2101

Updated on 27 July 2020