Research Strategic Task Force Committee

NSU Research Strategic Task Force (RSTF)

Membership List

Sl. Name Designation Email PABX
01 Prof. Norman K. Swazo Director, Office of Research;
Member Secretary, CTRG Committee 1070
02 Prof. Jashim Uddin Ahmed Dean (Acting), SBE 1705
03 Prof. Javed Bari Dean, SEPS 1981
04 Prof. Gias U. Ahsan Dean, SHLS;
Chair, SRC, SHLS 1900
05 Prof. Abdur Rob Khan Dean, SHSS 2103
06 Prof. Sharif Nurul Ahkam Director, Office of Graduate Studies 1072
07 Dr. Md. Nurul Kabir Research Coordinator, SBE 6054
08 Prof. Mamun Molla Research Coordinator, SEPS 1519
09 Dr. Asim Kumar Bepari Research Coordinator, SHLS 1951
10 Prof. Sk. Tawfique M. Haque Research Coordinator, SHSS 2104
11 Dr. Nazlee Siddiqui Chair, SRC, SBE 6071
12 Prof. Miftahur Rahman Chair, SRC, SEPS 1505
13 Prof. M. Emdadul Haq Chair, SRC, SHSS 2101

Updated on 27 July 2020