Research Strategic Task Force Committee

NSU Research Strategic Task Force (RSTF)

Membership List

SL Name Designation Email PABX
01 Dr. Norman K. Swazo Director, Office of Research;
Member Secretary, CTRG Committee
director.research@northsouth.edu 1070
02 Dr. Abdur Rob Khan Dean, SHSS abdur.khan@northsouth.edu 2103
03 Dr. Khaliquzzaman M. Elias Chair SRC, SHSS khaliquzzaman.elias@northsouth.edu 2001
04 Dr. Tawfique M. Haque Research Coordinator, SHSS tawfique.haque@northsouth.edu 2104
05 Dr. Javed Bari Dean, SEPS javed.bari@northsouth.edu 1981
06 Dr. Miftahur Rahman Chair SRC, SEPS miftahur.rahman@northsouth.edu 1505
07 Dr. Mamun Molla Research Coordinator, SEPS mamun.molla@northsouth.edu 1519
08 Dr. Gias U. Ahsan Dean, SHLS;
Chair SRC, SHLS
gias.ahsan@northsouth.edu 1900
09 Dr. Asim Kumar Bepari Research Coordinator, SHLS asim.bepari@northsouth.edu 1951
10 Dr. Jashim Uddin Ahmed Dean (Acting), SBE jashim.ahmed@northsouth.edu 1700
11 Dr. Nurul Kabir Chair SRC, SBE nurul.kabir@northsouth.edu 6054
12 Dr. Mahmud A. Shareef Research Coordinator, SBE mahmud.shareef@northsouth.edu 1772
13 Dr. Sharif Nurul Ahkam Director, Office of Graduate Studies sharif.ahkam@northsouth.edu 1072