SEPS Scientific Review Committee

SEPS Scientific Review Committee

Membership List

SL Name Designation Department Responsibility Email PABX
1 Dr. Javed Bari Dean, SEPS Civil & Environmental Engineering Member & Interim Chair javed.bari@northsouth.edu 1981, 1500
2 Dr. Mamun Molla Professor Mathematics & Physics Member Secretary mamun.molla@northsouth.edu 1519
3 Dr. Kazi Mohd. Abdus Salam Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering Member kazi.salam@northsouth.edu 1509
4 Dr. Mohammad Rashedur Rahman Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering Member rashedur.rahman@northsouth.edu 1507
5 Dr. Shama E Haque Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering Member shama.haque@northsouth.edu 6232
6 Dr. Rajesh Palit Associate Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering Member rajesh.palit@northsouth.edu 1508
7 Dr. Nova Ahmed Associate Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering Member nova.ahmed@northsouth.edu 1524
8 Dr. Saiful Islam Associate Professor Architecture Member saif.islam@northsouth.edu 1852
9 Dr. Nandini Awal Associate Professor Architecture Member nandini.awal@northsouth.edu 6452