SEPS Scientific Review Committee

SEPS Scientific Review Committee (SRC)

Membership List


Dr. Muhammad Asad Uz Zaman Chair, SEPS SRC Professor, Dept. of Mathematics & Physics Email: muhammad.zaman@northsouth.edu Ext: 6211
Dr. Javed Bari Member, SEPS SRC Professor, Dept. of Civil & Environmental Engineering Email: javed.bari@northsouth.edu Ext: 1981
Dr. Mamun Molla Member Secretary, SEPS SRC Professor, Dept. of Mathematics & Physics Email: mamun.molla@northsouth.edu Ext: 1519
Dr. Kazi Mohd. Abdus Salam Member, SEPS SRC Professor, Dept. of Electrical & Computer Engineering Email: kazi.salam@northsouth.edu Ext: 1509
Dr. Rajesh Palit Member, SEPS SRC Professor, Dept. of Electrical & Computer Engineering Email: rajesh.palit@northsouth.edu Ext: 1508
Dr. Nova Ahmed Member, SEPS SRC Professor, Dept. of Electrical & Computer Engineering Email: nova.ahmed@northsouth.edu Ext: 1524, 6439
Dr. Shama E Haque Member, SEPS SRC Associate Professor, Dept. of Civil & Environmental Engineering Email: shama.haque@northsouth.edu Ext: 6232
Dr. Saiful Islam Member, SEPS SRC Associate Professor, Dept. of Architecture Email: saif.islam@northsouth.edu Ext: 1852
Dr. Nandini Awal Member, SEPS SRC Associate Professor, Dept. of Architecture Email: nandini.awal@northsouth.edu Ext: 6452
Dr. Mohammad Monir Uddin Member, SEPS SRC Associate Professor, Dept. of Mathematics & Physics Email: monir.uddin@northsouth.edu Ext: 6212
Dr. Zaid Bin Mahbub Member, SEPS SRC Associate Professor, Dept. of Mathematics & Physics Email: zaid.mahbub@northsouth.edu Ext: 6216
Updated on 27 March 2024