SBE Scientific Review Committee

SBE Scientific Review Committee (SRC)

Membership List


Dr. Arifur Rahman Chair, SBE SRC Professor, Dept. of Accounting & Finance Email: mdarifur.rahman@northsouth.edu Ext: 6051
Dr. Mohammad Arman Member, SBE SRC Assistant Professor, Dept. of Accounting & Finance Email: mohammad.arman@northsouth.edu Ext: 1776
Dr. Md. Nurul Kabir Member, SBE SRC Associate Professor and Chair, Dept. of Accounting & Finance Email: nurul.kabir@northsouth.edu Ext: 1704
Dr. Jashim Uddin Ahmed Member, SBE SRC Professor, Dept. of Management Email: jashim.ahmed@northsouth.edu Ext: 1790
Dr. Mahmud Akhter Shareef Member, SBE SRC Professor, Dept. of Management; and Editor, North South Business Review Email: mahmud.shareef@northsouth.edu Ext: 1772
Dr. Ummaha Tul Hazra Member, SBE SRC Associate Professor, Dept. of Management Email: ummaha.hazra@northsouth.edu Ext: 1753
Dr. Atikur Rahman Khan Member, SBE SRC Associate Professor & Chair, Dept. of Management Email: atikur.khan@northsouth.edu Ext: 6070
Dr. Helal Ahammad Member, SBE SRC Professor, Dept. of Economics; Dean, SBE; and Director, Economics Research Platform Email: helal.ahammad@northsouth.edu Ext: 1700, 6340
Dr. Sakib Bin Amin Member, SBE SRC Associate Professor, Dept. of Economics; and Director, SBE Accreditation Project Team Email: sakib.amin@northsouth.edu Ext: 1818
Dr. Muslima Zahan Member, SBE SRC Associate Professor, Dept. of Management Email: muslima.zahan@northsouth.edu Ext: 1731
Dr. Muhammad Sabbir Rahman Member, SBE SRC Associate Professor, Dept. of Marketing & International Business; and Co-ordinator, IQAC Email: rahman.sabbir@northsouth.edu Ext: 1786
Dr. Niaz Ahmed Member, SBE SRC Professor, Dept. of Marketing & International Business; and Director, NSU Center for Business Research Email: niaz.ahmed01@northsouth.edu Ext: 6107
Dr. Tamgid Ahmed Chowdhury Member, SBE SRC Professor, Dept. of Marketing & International Business; and Director, MBA & EMBA Programs Email: tamgid.ahmed@northsouth.edu Ext: 1787
Dr. Mahmud Hassan Member, SBE SRC Associate Professor & Chair, Marketing & International Business; and Research Co-ordinator, SBE Email: mahmud.hassan01@northsouth.edu Ext: 1703, 6098
Updated on 28 January 2024