Center of Excellence in Higher Education
The First Private University in Bangladesh

Administrative Directory

Office of the Vice Chancellor

Prof. Atiqul Islam

Vice Chancellor
Email: vicechancellor@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1056

M. Shakhaowat Hossain

Executive Assistant to the Vice-Chancellor
Email: shakhaowat.hossain@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1052

Md. Tanvir Hossain

Assistant to the VC (Financial Affairs)
Email: tanvir.hossain@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1054

Sumaita Shaira Hasan

Coordination Officer (Administrative Affairs)
Email: sumaita.hasan@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1055, 1056

Ruman Sarwar

Officer
Email: ruman.sarwar@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1058

Office of the Pro-Vice-Chancellor

Masum Al Mamun

Co-ordination Officer
Email: masum.almamun@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1104

Board Office

Dr. S.M Rezwan Ul Alam

Secretary (Acting)
Email: rezwan.alam01@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1015

Rinku Kamal

Deputy Secretary
Email: rinku.kamal@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1012

Ms. Mitali Basu

Officer
Email: mitali.basu@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1006

Mohammad Shumsul Karim

Officer
Email: shumsul.karim@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1031

Jahidul Islam

Officer
Email: Jahidul.islam07@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1005

Treasurer's Office

Prof. Abdur Rob Khan

Treasurer
Email: treasurer@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1121

Prodip Kumar Sarker

Asst. Officer
Email: prodip.sarker@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1123

Office of the External Affairs

Katherine Marie Li

Director
Email: katherine.li@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1075

Dr. Hasanuzzaman

Assistant Director
Email: hasanuzzaman.sohail@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1061

Samina Alam Miti

Officer
Email: samina.alam@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6029

Tasnia Azmeri Madiha

Coordination Officer
Email: tasnia.azmeri@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6025

Public Relations Office

Asif Bin Ali

Director (Acting)
Email: asif.ali@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1060

Nusrat Islam

Assistant Director
Email: nusrat.islam@northsouth.edu
Ext.:

Jasmin Juthy

Officer
Email: jasmin.juthy01@northsouth.edu
Ext.:1069

Proctor's Office

Syed Asif Hossain

Proctor (In Charge)
Email: Syed.hossain@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1141

Nasmin Jabin Noor

Assistant Proctor
Email: nasmin.noor@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1141

Kazi Fahmida Rahman

Assistant Proctor
Email: kazi.rahman06@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1141

Md. Al-Amin

Assistant Proctor
Email: md.alamin@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1141

Sheikh Mohammad Rabby

Assistant Proctor
Email: sheikh.rabby@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1141

Meshbaul Hassan Chowdhury

Assistant Proctor
Email: meshbaul.chowdhury@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1141

Rakib Ahmed

Assistant to the Proctor
Email: rakib.ahmed@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1142

Registrar's Office

Dr. Ahmed Tazmeen

Registrar
Email: registrar@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1161

A.K.M Mahfuzur Rahman

Deputy Director (Faculty HR)
Email: mahfuzur.rahman@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1106

Sonia Hossain

Assistant Registrar
Email: sonia.hossain@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1164

Ms. Kaniz Fatima

Officer
Email: kaniz.fatima@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1165

Tahsin Sarwat

Officer
Email: tahsin.sarwat@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6476

Mohiuddin Ahmed

Officer
Email: ahmed.mohiuddin@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1163

Ms. Khaleda Akter

Officer (Faculty-HR)
Email: khaleda.akter@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1108

Md. Samiul Islam

Officer (Faculty-HR)
Email: samiul.islam@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1222

AKM Zulquer Nain

Assistant Officer (Faculty HR)
Email: zulquer.nain@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1107

Ms. Umme Salma Papia

Assistant Officer
Email: salma.papia@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1169

Ms. Masuda Khanom

Assistant Officer
Email: masuda.khanom@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1167

Ms. Sonia Mahbub

Assistant Officer
Email: sonia.mahbub@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6024

Ms. Zenifer Haque Ria

Assistant Officer
Email: zenifer.ria@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1166

Mr. Rajdip Das

Assistant Officer (Information)
Email: rajdip.das@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 5002

Mohammad Yeasin Arafat

Assistant Officer
Email: yeasin.arafat01@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6035

Mohsina Ferdous Ananya

Assistant Officer
Email: ananya.mohsina@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6478

Marufa Akter

Assistant Officer
Email: marufa.akter@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6474

Md. Modasser Hossain

Sr. IT Officer (Admissions)
Email: modasser.hossain@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1181

Md. Golam Mustafa

Asst. Officer (Admissions)
Email: golam.mustafa@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 4002

Golam Morshad

Assistant Officer (Information)
Email: morshad.golam@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 5004

Md. Kawsar Alam

Assistant Officer (Information)
Email: kawsar.alam01@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 5002

Controller of Examinations

Ms. Afruza Sultana

Controller of Examinations
Email: controller@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 2210

Nyma Pervin

Assistant Controller of Examinations
Email: nyma.pervin@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 2211

Md. Faruquzzaman

Assistant Controller of Examinations
Email: md.faruquzzaman@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 2213

Md. Imtiaz Hossain Fahad

Assistant Officer
Email: imtiaz.fahad@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 2215

Ms. Jannatul Mawa

Assistant Officer
Email: jannatul.mawa@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6032

Mr. Md. Alfaz Uddin

Assistant Officer
Email: alfaz.uddin@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6034

Ms. Farnaz Sharmee

Assistant Officer
Email: farnaz.sharmee@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6022

Ahasan Parveen

Assistant Officer
Email: ahasan.parveen01@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 2214

Mr. Basudev Roy

Assistant Officer
Email: basudev.roy@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6031

Tasfina Ahmed

Assistant Officer
Email: tasfina.ahmed@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6830

Md. Abdullah Mustakim

Assistant Officer
Email: abdullah.mustakim01@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6830

Administration

Md. Abdus Shaheed

Deputy Director (Admin & Logistics)
Email: abdus.shaheed@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1203

Talukder Muhammad Shahedul Hoque

Chief of Security
Email: muhammad.shahedul@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1207

Md. Reaz Uddin

Senior Officer
Email: reaz.uddin@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1235

Mohammad Zahurul Hoque

Senior Inventory Officer
Email: zahurul.hoque@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1213

Kamrunnahar Khan

Deputy Chief of Security
Email: kamrunnahar.khan@northsouth.edu
Ext.:

Md. Shahin Hossain

Sr. IT Officer
Email: shahin.hossain@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1208

Mohammad Navid Haque Chowdhury

Administrative Officer
Email: navid.chowdhury@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1250

Md. Billal Hossain

Administrative Officer
Email: billal.hossain@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1232

Mohammad Koushik Akhtar

Assistant Personnel Officer
Email: mohammad.akhtar@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6037

Md. Masbaur Rahman

Assistant Inventory Officer
Email: masbaur.rahman@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6036

Anowar Hossen

Assistant Inventory Officer
Email: anowar.hossen@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6038

S.M. Atiqul Islam

Assistant Administrative Officer
Email: atiqul.islam87@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6473

Md. Nabil Barket

Assistant Administrative Officer
Email: nabil.barket01@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6808

Nasrul Islam

Store Assistant
Email: nasrul.islam@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1226

Md. Sohel Rana

Store Assistant
Email: sohel.rana04@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6468

PDE

Mushtaque Habib

Project Director
Email: mushtaque.habib@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1240

Iqbal Mohiuddin Bhuiyan

Officer
Email: iqbal.bhuiyan@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1219

Mahbubur Rahman Khan

Asstt. Engineer (Civil)
Email:
Ext.:

O&M

Mohammad Zahid Hossain

Director
Email: zahid.hossain02@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1202

Sheikh Nazmul Tariq

Deputy Director
Email: sheikh.tariq@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1220

Saiful Azim

Mechanical Engineer
Email: saiful.azim@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1224

Md. Kamal Hossain

Assistant Architect
Email: kamal.hossain@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1249

Md. Reaz Uddin Chowdhury

Engineer (Civil)
Email: reaz.chowdhury@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1214

Md. Sanwar Hossain Bhuiyan

Engineer (Mechanical)
Email: sanwar.bhuiyan@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6041

Md. Rejaul Haque

Asstt. Engineer (Civil)
Email: rejaul.haque@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6039

Md. Ali Haider

Asstt. Engineer (Mech)
Email: ali.haider@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1227

Md. Abu Bakar Siddique

Asstt. Engineer (Elect)
Email: abu.siddique@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1233

Md. Afzal Hossain

Asstt. Engineer (Elect)
Email: afzal.hossain@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1225

Md. Johirul Islam

Asstt. Engineer (Elect)
Email: johirul.islam@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6049

Helal Uddin

Asstt. Engineer (Elect)
Email: helal.uddin@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6050

Satyajit Sarkar

Asstt. Engineer (Sound & Lighting)
Email: satyajit.sarkar@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6040

Jannatul Ferdowshi

Department Secretary
Email: jannatul.ferdowshi@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1229

F&A

Mohammad Fokhrul Islam

Assistant Director
Email: islam.fokhrul@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6483

Md. Ramiz Uddin Khan

Sr. Accounts Officer
Email: ramiz.khan@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1302

Md Saiful Islam

Sr. Accounts Officer
Email: saiful.islam@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1306

Sushanta Kumar Sarker

Sr. Accounts Officer
Email: sushanta.sarker@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1307

Md Khorshed Alam

Sr. Accounts Officer
Email: khorshed.alam@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1308

Md Nazmul Hossen Moral

Accounts Officer
Email: nazmul.moral@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1305

Md Tanvir Ahmed Khan

Accounts Officer
Email: tanvir.khan@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1309

Ms. Shilpi Ara Yeasmin

Accounts Officer
Email: shilpi.yeasmin@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1310

Md. Amin Sharif

Accounts Officer
Email: amin.sharif@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1316

Mostafizur Rahman Chowdhury

Accounts Officer
Email: mostafizur.chowdhury@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6484

Md. Maruf Al Mahmud

Asst. Accounts Officer
Email: maruf.mahmud@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1311

Yasin Bhuyan

Asst. Accounts Officer
Email: yasin.bhuyan@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1315

S. M. Khalid Hossain

Asst. Accounts Officer
Email: khalid.hossain01@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1317

Ms. Nurzahan Monika

Asst. Accounts Officer
Email: nurzahan.monika@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6481

Neaz Mohammad

Asst. Accounts Officer
Email: neaz.mohammad@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1314

Md. Hossain Chowdhury

Asst. Accounts Officer
Email: hossain.chowdhury01@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6482

Shalla Uddin Chowdhury

Asst. Account Officer
Email: shalla.chowdhury@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6047

Library

Dr. Md. Zahid Hossain Shoeb

Librarian
Email: zahid.shoeb@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1351

Molla Mohammed Shoeb

Sr. Assistant Librarian
Email: molla.shoeb@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1352

Md. Abdul Hakim

Assistant Librarian
Email: abdul.hakim@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1353

Mr. Rajiv Mahmud

Sr. IT Officer
Email: rajiv.mahmud@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1363

Mr. Tanveer Ahsan

Officer
Email: mohammad.ahsan@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1357

Md. Remon Talukder

Officer
Email: remon.talukder@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6494

Md. Ziaur Rahaman

Asst. Officer
Email: ziaur.rahman@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1361

Ms. Sumaiya Kainat Bintey Kohinoor

Asst. Officer
Email: sumaiya.kohinoor@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6496

Md. Ashikuzzaman

Asst. Officer
Email: md.ashikuzzaman01@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6295

IT

Mahbubul H. Sarker

Director
Email: mahbubul.sarker@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1401

Tahmina Akter

Department Secretary
Email: tahmina.akter@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1417

S.M. Faisal Mamun

Deputy Director
Email: faisal.mamun@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1444

Animesh Kumar Sarkar

Co-ordinator Hardware Eng.
Email: animesh.sarkar@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1403

Ashraful Haq Sarker

Deputy System Manager
Email: ashraful.sarker@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1409

Md. Azim Ul Hoque

Sr. Network Manager
Email: azimul.hoque@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1404

Mahmudul Hasan

Sr. Software Engineer
Email: mahmudul.hasan@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1421

Rashed Mazumder

Network Manager
Email: rashed.mazumder@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1408

Kh. Monirul Islam

Sr. IT Officer
Email: monirul.islam@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1405

Md Mujibar Rahman

Sr. IT Officer
Email: mujibar.rahman@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1406

Ishmam Haque Bhuiyan

Software Engineer
Email: ishmam.bhuiyan01@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6007

Maudud Ahmed

Asst. Software Engineer
Email: maudud.ahmed@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6012

Md. Tarek Hasan

Asst. Software Engineer
Email: tarek.hasan01@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6008

Mohammad Mohsin

Sr. IT Officer
Email: mohammad.mohsin@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1407

Kaniz Tamanna Afsari

IT Officer
Email: kaniz.afsari@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1423

Surja Kumar Das

IT Officer (PBX Maintenance)
Email: surja.das@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1460

Md. Aktaruzzaman

IT Officer
Email: aktar.razu@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1412

Afroja Riffat Ara

Asst. IT Officer (PABX)
Email: afroja.ara@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 7001

Tareq Bashar

Asst. IT Officer
Email: tareq.bashar@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1422

Md. Mosharaf Hossain

Asst. IT Officer
Email: mosharaf.hossain@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1407

Md. Rashidul Hasan

Asst. IT Officer
Email: rashidul.hasan02@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6013

CPC

Dr. Mohammad Khasro Miah

Director
Email: khasro.miah@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1767

Sadia Sultana Hridi

Job Counselor
Email: sadia.sultana04@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 2122

Ms. Rezina Akter Jahan

Department Secretary
Email: rezina.jahan@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 2123

Financial Aid

Jafar Iqbal Russell

Director
Email: jafar.iqbal@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 2181

Md. Raquibul Islam

Officer
Email: raquibul.islam@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 2183

Md. Wasim Hossain

Assistant Officer
Email: wasim.hossain@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6018

Internal Affairs

A. H. Lutful Hassan

Director
Email: lutful.hassan@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1270

Partha Prothim Bhattacharjee

Deputy Director (Procurement)
Email: partha.bhattacharjee@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1204

Md. Abull Basar

Sr. Officer
Email: abull.basar@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6470

Md. Abul Kalam Azad

Procurement Officer
Email: abul.azad@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1209

Aminus Sadat

Procurement Officer
Email: aminus.sadat@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6471

Nilon Talukder

Asst. Procurement Officer
Email: nilon.talukder@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1246

Mohiuddin Ahmed

Asst. Procurement Officer
Email: mohiuddin.ahmed@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1248

Department of Management

Umma Jakia

Department Secretary
Email: umma.jakia@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1730

Md. Israfil Ur Rahman

Assistant Officer
Email: israfilur.rahman@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6087

Department of Marketing & International Business

Fatama Tuzzohura

Program Officer
Email: fatama.tuzzohura@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6314

Ms. Nurjahan Begum

Officer
Email: nurjahan.begum@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1773

Department of Accounting & Finance

Enamul Karim Mazumder

Department Secretary
Email: enamul.mazumder@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1770

Sadia Afrin

Assistant Officer
Email: sadia.afrin05@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6305

MBA & EMBA Programs

Mr. Mahbubul Alam

Sr. Administrative officer
Email: mahbubul.alam @northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1763

Mr. Shahedul Haq Khan Majlish

Officer
Email: shahedul.majlish@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1764

Mr. Jawhar Lal Dhar

Faculty Assistant
Email: jawhar.dhar@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1760

School of Business & Economics

Ms. Jesmin Pervin

Secretary to the Dean (Officer)
Email: jesmin.parvin@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1765

Ms. Ferdhousi Rahman

Officer
Email: ferdhousi.rahman@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1774

Mr. Arindam Kumar Bardhan

Assistant Officer
Email: arindam.bardhan@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6304

Ms. Jannatul Chowdhury Ananna

Assistant Officer
Email: jannatul.ananna02@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6302

Department of Biochemistry and Microbiology

Priyanka Mondal Rupu

Faculty Assistant
Email: priyanka.rupu@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6417

Farhana Sheuly

Department Secretary
Email: farhana.sheuly@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6262

Md. Wahid Ulla

Asst. Officer
Email: wahid.ulla@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1915

Department of Public Health

Mariam Zamila

Program Officer
Email: zamila.mariam@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6420

Md. Tanvir Ahmed

Faculty Assistant
Email: ahmed.tanvir04@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6422

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Ms. Sharmin Alam Shilu

Officer
Email: sharmin.shilu@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1967

Nahida Akther Ruma

Program Officer
Email: nahida.ruma@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6448

Md. Jasim uddin

Officer
Email: jasim.uddin@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6266

Sharmin Sultana

Asst. Officer (Seminar Library)
Email: sharmin.sultana04@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6284

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Mr. Saidur Rahman

Sr. Program Officer
Email: saidur.rahman@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1526

Ms. Atiqun Noor

Officer
Email: atiqun.noor@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1527

Sheikh Farid Akter

Faculty Assistant
Email: sheikh.akter@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6183

Department of Architecture

Farzana Haque

Program Officer
Email: haque.farzana@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1859

Anowar Hossain

Department Secretary
Email: anowar.hossain@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6245

Department of Environmental Science and Management

Ms. Arifa Rahman

Sr. Officer
Email: arifa.rahman@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 2059

Md. Ahsan Ulla

Faculty Assistant
Email: ahsan.ulla@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 2202

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Ms. Jannatul Ferdous Susmita

Program Officer
Email: jannatul.susmita@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1990

Md. Zabedur Rahaman

Department Secretary
Email: rahaman.zabedur@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6240

Department of English & Modern Languages

Mahboob Rasheed

Sr. Officer
Email: mahboob.rasheed@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 2020

Masum Hossain

Officer
Email: masum.hossain@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 2012

Ms. Tanjia Azmeen

Department Secretary
Email: tanjia.azmeen@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 2021

Joynal Abedin

Faculty Assistant
Email: joynal.abedin@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6145

Department of Economics

Ms.Chamon Afroz

Officer
Email: chamon.afroz@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1814

Ms. Adiba Atiq

Faculty Assistant
Email: adiba.atiq@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1815

Department of Political Science & Sociology

Ms. Shireen Akhter Ruby

Officer
Email: shireen.ruby@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 2102

Dean Office, School of Health & Life Sciences (SHLS)

Sadia Sharwar

Executive Officer
Email: sadia.sharwar@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6230

Dean Office, School of Humanities & Social Sciences (SHSS)

Afsana Pervin

Secretary to the Dean
Email: afsana.pervin@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1816

Dean Office, School of Engineering and Physical Sciences (SEPS)

Md. Nurul Islam Zahid

Secretary to the Dean
Email: nurul.zahid@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1536

Department of Law

Ms. Fatama Islam Keya

Department Secretary
Email: fatama.keya@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 2150

Ishrat Kabir Annya

Faculty Assistant
Email: ishrat.annya@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6363

Ms. Mobashera Jahan

Sr. Program Officer
Email: mobashera.jahan@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6365

Department of History & Philosophy

Ms. Mahmuda Begum

Faculty Assistant
Email: mahmuda.begum@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 2121

Mahmudunnabi

Program Officer
Email: mahmudun.nabi01@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 6366

Department of Mathematics & Physics

Ms. Nahid Sanjana

Program Officer
Email: nahid.sanjana@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1561

Ms. Farjana Abedin

Officer
Email: farjana.abedin@northsouth.edu
Ext.: 1560

Md. Rokibul Islam

Faculty Assistant
Email: rokibul.islam01@northsouth.edu
Ext.:6389