Center of Excellence in Higher Education
The First Private University in Bangladesh

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences - Faculty Members

Dr. Hasan Mahmud Reza [HRz]

Professor & Dean (Acting), SHLS
Ph.D., Nara Institute of Science and Technology, Japan

Dr. Preeti Jain [PJa]

Associate Professor
Ph.D., Jadavpur University, India

Dr. Md. Nurul Islam [MNs]

Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Tokushima, Japan

Dr. Mohammad Hossain Shariare [Mna]

Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Bradford, UK

Dr. G. M. Sayedur Rahman [GMR]

Associate Professor & Chair
Ph.D.,University of Houston College of Pharmacy, USA

Dr. Asim Kumar Bepari [ABP]

Associate Professor
Ph.D., Kumamoto University, Japan

Dr. Md. Ashraful Alam [mfl]

Associate Professor
B.Pharm (Hons.), MS in Pharmacology, PhD (UQ, Australia)

Dr. Md. Mahbubur Rahman [HHM]

Associate Professor
PhD, University of Heidelberg, Germany

Dr. Murad Hossain [HnM]

Associate Professor
Ph.D., Niigata University, Japan

Dr Nusrat Subhan [NUS]

Assistant Professor
Ph.D., (Pharmaceutical Sciences), Australia

Dr. Tahmina Foyez [Thz]

Assistant Professor
B. Pharm ^ M.Pharm. (University of Dhaka), Ph.D (Nagoya University, Nagoya, Japan)

Dr. Khondker Ayesha Akter [KAA]

Assistant Professor
Ph.D, Graduate School of Medicine Nagoya University, Japan

Dr. Manik Chandra Shill [MCS]

Assistant Professor
Ph.D, Tokushima University, Japan

Dr. Ferdous Khan [Frk]

Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Tottori University, Japan