Center of Excellence in Higher Education
The First Private University in Bangladesh

Department of Law - Faculty Members

Dr. Abu Noman Mohammad Atahar Ali [NMA]

Associate Professor & Chair
Ph. D., University of Wollongong, Australia
Honorary Post-Doctoral Fellow, University of Wollongong, Australia

Dr. Md. Rizwanul Islam [MRI3]

Associate Professor
Ph.D., Macquarie University, Australia
LL.M., National University of Singapore

Dr. Ishtiaque Ahmed [ItA]

Assistant Professor
J.S.D., University of Maine School of Law, USA, LL.M., University of London in Association with Queen Mary & UCL
LL.B.(Hons), University of London, UK,
Barrister-At-Law (U.K)

Md. Rajab Ali

Senior Lecturer
LLM., University of Connecticut, USA
LLM., Univeristy of Montreal, Candada

Arafat Hosen Khan

M.A.- King’s College London, UK
L.L.B- University of Essex, UK

Nasmin Jabin Noor [NJN]

LL.M, University of Edinburgh, UK

Ms. Himaloya Saha

LLM, University of Warwick, UK

Ms. Anika Rafah [ARF-2]

LLM, National Academy of Legal Studies and Research (NALSAR), India

Saquib Rahman [SQB]

LL.M. University of Warwick, UK

Sharaban Tahura Zaman [STZ]

LLM., University of Edinburgh, UK

Sakif Alam [SKA1]

M.A., Carleton University, Canada