SHLS Scientific Review Committee

SHLS Scientific Review Committee

Membership List

SL Name Designation Department Responsibility Email PABX
1 Dr. Gias U. Ahsan Dean Public Health Convener & Chair gias.ahsan@northsouth.edu 1900
2 Dr. Sohidul Islam Professor Biochemistry & Microbiology Member sohidul.islam@northsouth.edu 1921
3 Dr. Dipak Kumar Mitra Professor Public Health Member dipak.mitra@northsouth.edu 1901
4 Dr. Md. Jakariya Professor Environmental Science & Management Member md.jakariya@northsouth.edu 2057
5 Dr. Hasan Mahmud Reza Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences Member hasan.reza@northsouth.edu 1954
6 Dr. Abdul Khaleque Professor Biochemistry & Microbiology Member abdul.khaleque@northsouth.edu 1904
7 Dr. Mohammad Moshiur Rahman Assistant Professor Environmental Science & Management Member mohammad.rahman@northsouth.edu 2063
8 Dr. G. M. Sayedur Rahman Associate Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences Member sayedur.rahman@northsouth.edu 1902, 1956