SHLS Scientific Review Committee

SHLS Scientific Review Committee

Membership List

Sl. Name Designation Department Responsibility Email PABX
1 Dr. Abdul Khaleque Professor Biochemistry & Microbiology Chair abdul.khaleque@northsouth.edu 1904
2 Dr. Hasan Mahmud Reza Professor & Dean Pharmaceutical Sciences Member hasan.reza@northsouth.edu 1900
3 Dr. Sohidul Islam Professor Biochemistry & Microbiology Member sohidul.islam@northsouth.edu 1921
4 Dr. Dipak Kumar Mitra Professor Public Health Member dipak.mitra@northsouth.edu 6250
5 Dr. Md. Jakariya Professor Environmental Science & Management Member md.jakariya@northsouth.edu 2057
6 Dr. Nayeema Bulbul Professor Biochemistry & Microbiology Member nayeema.bulbul@northsouth.edu 1925
7 Dr. G. M. Sayedur Rahman Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences Member sayedur.rahman@northsouth.edu 1956
8 Dr. Muktadir Shahid Hossain Associate Professor Biochemistry & Microbiology Member muktadir.hossain01@northsouth.edu 1919
9 Dr. Mohammad Moshiur Rahman Associate Professor Environmental Science & Management Member mohammad.rahman@northsouth.edu 2063
10 Dr. Asim Kumar Bepari Associate Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences Member asim.bepari@northsouth.edu 1951

Updated on 20 December 2023