IRB/ERC Committee

NSU Institutional Review Board/ Ethics Review Committee (IRB/ERC)

Membership List

Sl. Name Responsibility Speciality Email PABX
01 Dr. Dipak Kumar Mitra Chair Public Health dipak.mitra@northsouth.edu 6250
02 Dr. Kazi Nadim Hasan Vice Chair Internal Medicine, Human Molecular Genetics nadim.hasan@northsouth.edu 1916
03 Dr. Hasan Mahmud Reza Member Molecular & Developmental Biology, Pharmacy hasan.reza@northsouth.edu 1954
04 Dr. Md. Mahbubur Rahman Member Pharmacology, Physiology rahman.mahbubur@northsouth.edu 1971
05 Dr. Ahmed Hossain Member Biostatistics ahmed.hossain@northsouth.edu 1936
06 Dr. Mahbubur Rahman Member Political Science mahbubur.rahman@northsouth.edu 2106
07 Dr. Nova Ahmed Member Electrical & Computer Engineering nova.ahmed@northsouth.edu 1524
08 Dr. Md. Rizwanul Islam Member Law; Intellectual Property Law rizwanul.islam@northsouth.edu 6177
9 Dr. Muhammad Maqsud Hossain Member Veterinary Science & Medicine; Bioinformatics, Computational Biology muhammad.maqsud@northsouth.edu 1903
10 Dr. Md. Munir Hossain Talukder Member Political philosophy and Applied ethics munir.talukder@northsouth.edu N/A
11 Dr. Mohammad Sabbir Rahman Member Research Methodology rahman.sabbir@northsouth.edu 1786