IRB/ERC Committee

NSU Institutional Review Board/ Ethics Review Committee (IRB/ERC)

Membership List


Dr. Dipak Kumar Mitra Chair, NSU IRB/ERC Dean, SHLS and Professor, Dept. of Public Health Email: dipak.mitra@northsouth.edu Ext: 1900, 6250
Dr. Kazi Nadim Hasan Vice-Chair, NSU IRB/ERC Professor, Dept. of Biochemistry & Microbiology Email: nadim.hasan@northsouth.edu Ext: 1916
Dr. Hasan Mahmud Reza Member, NSU IRB/ERC Professor, Dept. of Pharmaceutical Sciences Email: hasan.reza@northsouth.edu Ext: 1954
Dr. Md. Mahbubur Rahman Member, NSU IRB/ERC Associate Professor & Chair, Dept. of Pharmaceutical Sciences Email: rahman.mahbubur@northsouth.edu Ext: 1971, 1902
Dr. Mahbubur Rahman Member, NSU IRB/ERC Professor, Dept. of Political Science & Sociology and Chair, Dept. of History and Philosophy Email: mahbubur.rahman@northsouth.edu Ext: 2106, 2110
Dr. Nova Ahmed Member, NSU IRB/ERC Professor, Dept. of Electrical & Computer Engineering Email: nova.ahmed@northsouth.edu Ext: 1524
Dr. Md. Munir Hossain Talukder External Member, NSU IRB/ERC Professor, Dept. of Philosophy, Jahangirnagar University Email: munir.talukder@northsouth.edu Ext: N/A
Dr. Muhammad Sabbir Rahman Member, NSU IRB/ERC Associate Professor, Dept. of Marketing & International Business Email: rahman.sabbir@northsouth.edu Ext: 1786
Dr. Alima Aktar Member, NSU IRB/ERC Assistant Professor, Dept. of Management Email: alima.aktar@northsouth.edu Ext: 6323
Dr. Nadira Sultana Kakoly Member, NSU IRB/ERC Assistant Professor, Dept. of Public Health Email: nadira.kakoly@northsouth.edu Ext: 6424
Dr. Syed Mortuza Asif Ehsan Member, NSU IRB/ERC Associate Professor, Dept. of Economics Email: syed.ehsan@northsouth.edu Ext: 1813
Dr. Nur Newaz Khan Member, NSU IRB/ERC Assistant Professor, Dept. of Political Science & Sociology Email: nur.khan@northsouth.edu Ext: 6159
Updated on 27 March 2024